Asset Management

Independent and Value-Driven

"It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you'll do things differently."
Quote by Warren Buffett

The importance of deciding on the best investment should not be underestimated. Whether you achieve a positive return-on-investment depends on the investment strategy with well-defined investment criteria. I can support you with an individual asset management at reasonable terms.

Value Investing

The Process of Value Investing Asset Management
Value Investing Asset Management

 

Value Investing Focus

The goal of Value investing is to invest in high-quality companies that are undervalued by the market. The aim is to generate above-average returns and high yields and to keep losses to a minimum. Particular attention is paid to the quality, profitability and safety of the investments.

Quality

Only high-quality investments are selected. The intrinsic value of the investment the key factor in supporting the investment decisions. Every investment is based on carefully conducted fundamental analyses and valuations.

 

Profitability

The earning power of a company or the dividend yield are only two of many factors to determine a company's profitability. The price you pay for it is equally important for your return. A detailed analysis is therefore essential. Only those who buy at favourable prices can benefit in the long term.

 

Safety

Strict guidelines and consistent risk management are applied to avoid poor investments. This includes a precise analysis of solvency and important indicators of debt in relation to assets and income.


Asset Management

Presentation of Individual Asset Management Strategy
Asset Management Strategy

Initial Meeting

In an initial, non-binding meeting we shall get to know each other so that I can respond to your specific needs.

 

Asset Management Strategy

In a later step, I will develop an optimised asset management strategy for you. It will combine your investment goals with your personal circumstances and wishes.


Individual Strategy and Support

As a result, you receive a holistic asset management strategy that is tailored to your individual needs. I will show you specific possibilities of action and support you personally in answering questions and making individual adjustments.


Implementation

Grafic of Implementation of Asset Management Strategy
Implementation of Strategy

I will provide you with comprehensive support to ensure that your wealth strategy is implemented according to your specifications. If desired, I take care of all administrative matters that are necessary for the implementation. This also includes the subsequent development and management of the portfolio.


The Portfolio Structure

The foundation of your portfolio will be your individual asset management strategy. Your assets are invested in the defined asset classes (e.g. equities, bonds, real estate and commodities).

 

Investment Process

A structured investment process ensures that high-quality investments are selected for your portfolio.


Rebalancing and Survey of Your Investments

Grafic of Periodic Rebalancing
Periodic Rebalancing

Online Accessibility

You will receive your own online access. This gives you access to your deposit at any time. You can monitor the composition and development of your portfolio either on your computer or mobile via an application. I will also be personally available to answer any questions you may have.


Periodic Review and Adjustments

All investments are reviewed regularly. The strict guidelines regarding financial security serve to manage risks. Necessary adjustments are carried out immediately.


Fair Rates for Higher Returns

Management Fee
0.25% - 0.375% per quarter

 

Performance Fee
10% of net profit after fees with a High Watermark*.

No Kickbacks

In order to work independently and without conflicts of interest, I refrain from retrocessions, kickbacks, finder's fees etc. from third parties such as banks, fund companies, issuers, etc. If kickbacks should occur, these will be credited in full to the customers.

 

*In the case of a negative performance, the performance fee is not charged until the assets have returned to the level they had before the first negative performance (High Watermark).


Custody and Transaction Fees

It is in your interest as well as mine that the portfolio is not burdened by high custodian bank fees. Thanks to the cooperation with Swissquote you benefit from very favourable conditions.

  • Custodian Fees
    The custody fee amounts to a maximum of 0.1% per year and is limited to a cost ceiling of CHF 200. Compared to other providers, such as UBS and CreditSuisse 0.35% or BKB 0.25% (all without cost ceilings), this is highly competitive.
  • Transaction Fees
    Swissquote also offers excellent conditions for transaction fees. Depending on the transaction volume and asset classes, these range from CHF/EUR/USD 9 to a maximum of CHF/EUR/USD 190 (transaction volume > 50,000).

Swissquote is a trustworthy, recognized institution in online banking and the financial services industry. Swissquote has held the banking licence since 2001 and is supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Authority (FINMA).

 

I also do not receive any retrocessions or other payments from Swissquote.

Vermögensverwaltung

Individuell, unabhängig und wertorientiert

Ein Trennstrich

"Es dauert 20 Jahre, um einen Ruf aufzubauen und fünf Minuten, um ihn zu ruinieren. Wer sich darüber Gedanken macht, wird die Dinge anders machen."
Zitat: Warren Buffett

Eine Strategie mit klar definierten Kriterien ist entscheidend für Ihren finanziellen Erfolg. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie dabei, eine ganzheitliche Vermögensstrategie zu entwickeln und zu fairen Konditionen umzusetzen.

Ein Trennstrich

Value Investing

Darstellung der Value Investing Anlagestrategie
Value Investing Anlagestrategie

Beim Value Investing wird in hochwertige Unternehmen investiert, welche am Markt unterbewertet sind. Dies mit dem Ziel, überdurchschnittliche Renditen zu erzielen und Verluste zu begrenzen. Dabei wird besonders auf die Qualität, Profitabilität und Sicherheit der Investitionen geachtet.


Qualität
In die engere Auswahl kommen nur Anlagen von hoher Qualität. Für Kauf- und Verkaufsentscheidungen ist der reale Gegenwert des Investments, der sogenannte innere Wert ausschlaggebend. Jede Investition basiert auf sorgfältig durchgeführten Fundamentalanalysen und Bewertungen.

Profitabilität
Entscheidend ist nicht nur die Ertragskraft eines Unternehmens oder die Dividendenrendite. Wichtig für die eigene Rendite ist auch der Preis, den man dafür bezahlt. Daher ist eine detaillierte Analyse unumgänglich. Nur wer günstig einkauft, kann langfristig profitieren.

Sicherheit
Um Fehlinvestitionen zu vermeiden, werden strenge Richtlinien und eines konsequentes Risikomanagement angewendet. Dazu gehören die genaue Analyse der Bonität sowie wichtige Kennzahlen bezüglich der Verschuldung im Verhältnis zum Vermögen und den Einnahmen.


Vermögensstrategie

Darstellung der individuellen Vermögensstrategie
Individuelle Vermögensstrategie

Erstgespräch
In einem ersten, unverbindlichen Gespräch sollten wir uns kennenlernen, damit ich auf Ihre konkreten Bedürfnisse eingehen kann.


Ausarbeitung
In einem zweiten Schritt erarbeite ich für Sie eine optimale Vermögensstrategie. Dabei werden nicht nur Anlageziele, sondern auch Ihre aktuelle Lebenssituation und Wünsche berücksichtigt.


Individuelle Vermögensstrategie
Als Resultat erhalten Sie eine ganzheitliche Vermögensstrategie, die auf Ihre Situation persönlich abgestimmt ist. Ich zeige Ihnen konkrete Handlungsoptionen auf und unterstütze Sie persönlich bei Fragen sowie individuellen Anpassungen.


Umsetzung

Darstellung der Umsetzung einer Vermögensstrategie
Umsetzung der Vermögensstrategie

Damit Ihre Vermögensstrategie nach Ihren Wünschen umgesetzt wird, unterstütze ich Sie dabei umfassend. Auf Wunsch kümmere ich mich um sämtliche administrativen Belange, die für die Umsetzung notwendig sind. Dazu gehören auch der anschliessende Aufbau und die Betreuung des Portfolios.


Aufbau des Portfolios

Das Fundament Ihres Portfolios bildet die individuelle Vermögens- und Anlagestrategie. Dabei werden Ihre Vermögenswerte in die vereinbarten Anlageklassen (z.B. Aktien, Obligationen, Immobilien und Rohstoffe) investiert.


Auswahl der besten Anlagen aus den verschiedenen Anlageklassen

Mit einem strukturierten Anlageprozess wird sichergestellt, dass nur Anlagen von hoher Qualität in die engere Auswahl kommen.


Überprüfung

Darstellung der regelmässigen Überprüfung von Anlagen
Regelmässige Überprüfung

Transparenz mit Onlinezugang
Sie erhalten einen eigenen Onlienzugang. Damit haben Sie jederzeit Einblick in Ihr Depot. Entweder am Computer oder mobil via App können Sie sowohl den Aufbau als auch die Entwicklung Ihres Portfolios überwachen. Zudem stehe ich Ihnen bei Fragen persönlich zur Verfügung.


Regelmässige Überprüfung und Anpassungen
Sämtliche Anlagen werden regelmässig überprüft. Die strengen Richtlinien bezüglich der finanziellen Sicherheit dienen dazu, das Risiko zu kontrollieren. Notwendige Anpassungen werden unmittelbar vorgenommen.


Faire Konditionen

Für die Vergütung können Sie zwischen zwei Modellen wählen. Ein Wechsel des Vergütungsmodells ist auch während dem Verwaltungsmandat einmal jährlich möglich.

Standard Modell

  • Verwaltungsgebühr 0.25%
    pro Quartal

All-In Fee Modell

  • Verwaltungsgebühr inklusive Depot- und Transaktionsgebühren 0.375% pro Quartal

Gewinnbeteiligung
10% vom Nettogewinn nach Gebühren mit High-Watermark.*

Keine Retrozessionen
Um unabhängig und ohne Interessenskonflikte arbeiten zu können, verzichte ich auf Retrozessionen, Kick-backs, Finder’s fees etc. von Dritten wie Banken, Fonds-gesellschaften, Emittenten, etc. Sollten Retrozessionen anfallen, werden diese den Kundinnen und Kunden vollumfänglich gutgeschrieben.

*Bei einer negativen Performance wird die Gewinnbeteiligung so lange nicht erhoben, bis das Vermögen wieder den Stand erreicht hat, den es vor der ersten negativen Performance aufwies (High-Watermark).


Günstige Depot- und Transaktionsgebühren

Es ist sowohl in Ihrem Interesse als auch in meinem, dass das Portfolio nicht durch hohe Gebühren der Depotbank belastet wird. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit Swissquote profitieren Sie von sehr günstigen Konditionen.

  • Depotgebühren
    Die Depotgebühr beträgt maximal 0.1% pro Jahr und ist bei einer Kostenlimite von CHF 200.- begrenzt. Im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern, wie z.B. UBS und CreditSuisse 0.35% oder BKB 0.25% (alle ohne Kostenlimite), ist dies äusserst konkurrenzfähig.
  • Transaktionsgebühren
    Auch bei den Transaktionsgebühren bietet Swissquote beste Konditionen. Diese betragen je nach Transaktionsvolumen und Anlageklasse CHF/EUR/USD 9.- bis maximal CHF/EUR/USD 190.- (ab einem Transaktionsvolumen > 50'000.-).

Swissquote ist eine vertrauenswürdige, anerkannte Institution im Online-Banking und der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche. Swissquote besitzt die Bankenlizenz seit 2001 und steht unter der Aufsicht der eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA).

 

Auch von Swissquote erhalte ich keine Retrozessionen oder sonstige Vergütungen.

Logo Swissquote